Estranged

August 16, 2011 at 9:35 pm (Uncategorized)

Sometimes I feel there’s nothing I can do that’s ever good enough for me to feel I’m important here.
Even expressing my own anguish over social media websites is like a returning boomerang; only to be criticized. Instead of trying to show some form of consolation, it became my fault that I shouldn’t even be expressing my anger. Where the fuck is the logic? Instead of trying to find solutions that sparked the unhappiness and rage it was suggested that I swallow this bitter pill and keep my silence. This household runs just the way the country is being run. But guess what, fuck that I say.

I’m never submitting to anything I deem irrational or illogical. What is wrong with standing up for your own rights, or in this case, own comfort. 4 months, that’s how long I was told it would take. But it seems almost indefinite. Someone please shout “fair”.

I feel like I’m about to implode anytime. And even if I don’t, there’s no doubt I feel completely estranged from here. Blood ties, what’s that?

Leave a comment